skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Love this little place. Good food. Great breakfast. Love the quiche and the omelettes are great too.
Love this little place. Good food. Great breakfast. Love the quiche and the omelettes are great too.
Cindy B. via yelp.com - Jan 20, 2022
Zoe's Sweet Kitchen: It's not a very large restaurant, but they do make some good desserts. We stopp
Zoe's Sweet Kitchen: It's not a very large restaurant, but they do make some good desserts. We stopped in for breakfast one morning and it was very busy with only one-waitress. She tried her best to keep up, but it wasn't the best situation. I know help is hard to get these days. There must have been only one-cook as well as it took ... read more
Laura R. via yelp.com - Jan 6, 2022
Fresh doesn't get better than here! Great food great service good prices. And it's CLEAN!!!!
peg yoder via google.com - Jan 4, 2022
The food was great & the staff was friendly. So glad I found a place with a Turkey club. The price per person would have been less but the baked goods in the case were too tempting.
Meaghan Pearcy via google.com - Jan 4, 2022
Great little gem 💎! Was introduced about two weeks ago. Already been back three times!
Paul Davis via google.com - Jan 1, 2022
Really good food and a pleasant staff ... read more
John Zink via google.com - Dec 19, 2021
Delicious food, great deserts/pastry. Be patient, it takes longer because it is not fast food.
Gail Bernier via google.com - Dec 13, 2021
Great little gem 💎! Was introduced about two week ago. Already been back three times!
Paul Davis via google.com - Dec 12, 2021
Hidden gem! We eat breakfast & lunch there all the time and it never disappoints! Order sugar cookies & cupcakes for a baby shower too and they were beautiful!
Vanessa Soden via google.com - Dec 8, 2021
Amazing scrambled eggs and the Arnold Palmer is perfect better yet, the bathrooms have two ply toiletpaper.
Gaming With Gabriel via google.com - Dec 4, 2021
The service can be slow during busy times, but this is a local mop and pop small business so I wouldn’t knock them for that. Good people. Good food. Great desserts.
Carole R via google.com - Nov 18, 2021
Excellent the absolutely best Blueberry scones I have ever had. Mouth watering.
Helen Karwowski via google.com - Nov 16, 2021
The BEST brownies I’ve ever had ! Also got to try their white chocolate cookies, before my sister ate them all (lol) Highly recommend!
Miranda Gross via google.com - Nov 7, 2021
Food here is amazing and the staff is super nice! The portions were big enough to where I wish I had room for desert because it all looked good! Will be back again for lunch in the near future.
Eric Gray via google.com - Nov 2, 2021
Love this place, it's a gem! The owner is a Marine mom, who we love. Keep up the great work & tasty food! OOH RAH!
Juls Chambers via google.com - Oct 28, 2021
I just love this place! It's a relaxing and pretty spot that I love having breakfast at. Food is always excellent - my favorite is their quiche. The also have quality bacon! Staff have always been very nice, order accurate, and delicious food. I'm happy to say, they still wear masks - shows respect for their customers. Very reaso ... read more
Susan Kirwin via google.com - Oct 27, 2021
Everything is delicious, starting with the server's smile. Nicely decorated place, feels sweet even before trying the food, which was great. I had the quiche, hubby had ham and cheese + clam chowder and chocolate shake. Can't wait to come back!
Alexandra Feliz via google.com - Oct 23, 2021
Really good food! Delicious sweets ... read more
Kevin&Melissa McLin via google.com - Oct 23, 2021
Great food.
V Diehl via google.com - Oct 5, 2021
Great breakfast ... read more
Tim Turner via google.com - Oct 3, 2021
I liked the pastries, and the omelet a friend had looked very good. The shop, however, could do with some ambiance. When we were there, employees were wrestling a large refrigerator through the front door.
Bill Chronister via google.com - Oct 3, 2021
Best blueberry muffin I have ever had. Everything is fresh & delicious!
Susie Gillespie via google.com - Sep 30, 2021
Ate lunch here. Hard to see the place as it's so close to the road and always lots of traffic. Make the stop and you will be rewarded with wonderful fare. They have some adult beverages, and a light menu. You'll be glad to have stopped.
Ruh Diehl via google.com - Sep 25, 2021
Amazing ... read more
GSB KID via google.com - Sep 15, 2021
What an adorable little breakfast & lunch spot! Little hidden gem, perfect for a first date or lunch with mum. The service was amazing, quaint place with fresh coffees, homemade desserts and pastry, wonderful sandwiches and American fare. Will definitely return!
JoAnn Marie Salmoretti via google.com - Sep 6, 2021
Great peanut butter pie!
Karen Byrd via google.com - Jul 17, 2021
Uum ... read more
Amber Abilo via google.com - Jul 8, 2021
Wonderful food and great service. Western Omelet was great!
B via google.com - Jul 3, 2021
Nice little place for lunch and they have a great little bakery too!!
felicia princiotta via google.com - Jul 2, 2021
The BEST food - all home cooked!! The BEST service- the servers are so cheerful & attentive 😃. Such an amazing place right here in Port Charlotte 💗💗💗💗 ... read more
janet cannon via google.com - Jun 26, 2021
Amazing place to have a lunch date with your bestie- atmosphere is crisp and clean - wait staff is friendly and professional- Tara was just lovely as our server. Definitely will be back. The quiche/soup was outstanding.
Janet Kline via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Tara waited us with smiles recommended items on menu and everything was exceptional down to service, definitely well be back.😋 ... read more
Donna Shea via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Food was delicious and at a great price ... read more
Cj Lisson via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
This place is awesome. Excellent salad options if you want to eat healthy. The 1/2 pound Angus burger patty in a salad is my favorite. Large assortment of baked goods. Yoder ice cream made in Sarasota is the best. Friendly staff. Cozy and charming. Lots of sandwich choices and the soup was perfect.
Rob Mills via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Brunches here are so refreshing! I'd say my personal favorites off of the menu would have to be... simply everything! The food is always cooked to perfection, pastries are absolutely amazing, I'm always greeted with a smile, and the place is overall adorable not to mention handicap friendly!
Park Youngg via google.com - Jun 8, 2021
Always good.
Kristen Carvalho via google.com - Jun 4, 2021
Actually, I haven't eaten here but I was looking at the menu and wanted to order something meatless for lunch. Menu looks great but meatless options are lacking. You can't give a bad review and bring down a companies score when all you want to do is make a suggestion. So that's what I'm doing, making a suggestion. thanks!
Jerry Couture via google.com - Jun 4, 2021
Nice atmosphere and good home cooked style food. I like that they have a bar with television and beers to enjoy during game season. The soup is always a must try and of course the desserts.
K Moore via google.com - May 23, 2021
Zoe has made several sweets for my events. She made a cake for daughter-in-laws birthday. WOW, what a hit. It was gone in no time. It was filled with Blueberrries, Strawberries Gnache and Shaved Chocolate on top. If you want something special, ASK Zoe, she is the BEST.
Tina Needham via google.com - May 19, 2021
Service is friendly and efficient. Food is absolutely amazing!
Stasia Lawson via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
We had a fantastic breakfast.
Beverly Booth via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Excellent breakfast and bakery ... read more
bryan gervais via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
AMAZING FOOD! always fresh and delicious. I ordered Caesar salad, the GF blueberry muffins (SOOOO GOOD) The quiche everything is always fresh and good. we love this place.
ANGELA PALERMO via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
The breakfast and coffee were very good and the strawberry rhubarb pie was amazing.
Ed Frattarelli via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
The chicken ans waffles are to die for! Highly recommend! Also the cake they made for my niece was unique and amazing flavor!!
Crystal W via google.com - Apr 10, 2021
Excellent and they had strawberry-rhubarb pie. Freshly made. It's my husband's favorite!
Betty D via google.com - Apr 7, 2021
One of the best rhubarb pies ever. Like homemade.
Teresa Cudzewicwz via google.com - Apr 4, 2021
We've been trying to experience this sweet restaurant. Been a challenge as they close at 2:00 & closed on Mondays. We finally timed it after an appointment close by. Was on a Thursday & the place was busy & difficult to hear my lunch mate. I ordered 1/2 sandwich & cup of Italian wedding soup. My 1/2 egg salad sandwich on sour dough ... read more
Lynda West via google.com - Apr 4, 2021
Ordered two Easter dinners to take home, FABULOUS!!!! Please do again next year - such a reasonable
Ordered two Easter dinners to take home, FABULOUS!!!! Please do again next year - such a reasonable price and an abundant amount of food - HAT'S OFF TO ZOE - made our Easter extra special!!!!!!!
Cathy E. via yelp.com - Apr 4, 2021
Food was tasty and plentiful. Prices are reasonable. Coffee is good and they had flavored varities too. The pastries are an extra treat!
Cheryl Deal via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
It was a great experience. The food was fresh and tasty. The service was spot on as well. I'll definitely be back!!
Elizabeth Brand via google.com - Mar 29, 2021
I rarely give a 5 star review, this place is just that good. We went for breakfast, they open at 8 w
I rarely give a 5 star review, this place is just that good. We went for breakfast, they open at 8 we were there by 8:15. I drink decaf which wasn't ready yet but the server let me know it would be a few minutes, well worth the wait. I had the western omelette, hubby had the meaty omelette and our princess had the French toast and a ... read more
Theresa G. via yelp.com - Mar 26, 2021
Aways great food..
Michelle Mort via google.com - Mar 25, 2021
Stopped in to Zoe's for their wonderful baked goods. Picked up some fantastic St. Patrick's Day decorated cupcakes. Will surely come back for a meal.
Pat Dixon via google.com - Mar 19, 2021
Really nice place to meet my girlfriends for brunch. We get together once a month and try different restaurants. This is one we have chosen more than once. This is a favorite for the home cooked style food and the atmosphere.
D L via google.com - Mar 17, 2021
Great food at reasonable prices! Their bakery counter is amazing and usually has gluten free options.
Melissa Ostrow via google.com - Mar 15, 2021
Excellent! 5 star if they had extra help on the floor.
Trish Patrick via google.com - Mar 9, 2021
First time coming to this restaurant. Initial appearance is very cozy, inviting and clean. The menu is fairly deep, quite a selection. The "Zoe's Sweet Breakfast Sandwich" is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended to try and come back to check other menu items.
Richard Hopkins via google.com - Mar 7, 2021
WOW is the food good we had burgers mmmm the SWEET’S O my God.
Steve Reeder via google.com - Mar 2, 2021
Friendly staff ... read more
Michele Harrell via google.com - Feb 25, 2021
Awesome!! Will be back!!
Kathy Bloom via google.com - Feb 24, 2021
Customer service is always great. I am a frequent customer. This bakery/cafe is the best in town. No matter the time of day, the food is very good. The bread pudding is my favorite.
Marianne Young via google.com - Feb 19, 2021
Wanted something quick and it was, coupled with great service and better food. Wonderful. Lots if sw
Wanted something quick and it was, coupled with great service and better food. Wonderful. Lots if sweet options too. Will definitely be back.
Corinne M. via yelp.com - Feb 19, 2021
Pretty place and brightly clean but food was unexceptional.
Beverly Bohach via google.com - Feb 14, 2021
Has everything, for a great meal ... read more
peggy strom via google.com - Feb 11, 2021
Food is always delicious. Variety of baked sweets. Breakfast and lunch. Worth your time. Price is re
Food is always delicious. Variety of baked sweets. Breakfast and lunch. Worth your time. Price is reasonable.
Judy D. via yelp.com - Feb 8, 2021
Great food & service. My omelette was fantastic.
Rick Brock via google.com - Jan 31, 2021
Cute, staff friendly and food is good.
Jeanne Barriere via google.com - Jan 25, 2021
Soup was thick and very tasty. Sandwich crust a little burnt, but good. Friendly, and prices reasonable.
Susan Schultz via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Great place for breakfast and lunch.
Tom Kerr via google.com - Jan 17, 2021
Great service , the Chick flatbread pizza was delicious 🙌 ... read more
Michelle Laughner via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
I had a hamburger which was excellent. Small place with a large menu.
Lynn Keating via google.com - Dec 22, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire