skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Perfect spot for a leisurely lunch! I went with my grandmother. Food took a little longer to come ou
Perfect spot for a leisurely lunch! I went with my grandmother. Food took a little longer to come out than I expected but it was perfect for having a nice conversation and enjoying our time together. Twisted onions are amazing! Scone we got was delicious! And the waitresses were very attentive and friendly. Smiles all around.
Sara Beth R. via yelp.com - Jun 29, 2022
Everything from Zoe's is excellent! My son and I love coming here for breakfast! Its my favorite bakery!
Char DeGraw via google.com - Jun 26, 2022
I love coming here especially for the Reuben sandwich! I probably get it almost every time I go. The
I love coming here especially for the Reuben sandwich! I probably get it almost every time I go. The desserts are amazing too!!
Alexis H. via yelp.com - Jun 23, 2022
Excellent food, a pleasant experience ... read more
Paul Vosburgh via google.com - Jun 12, 2022
Great place for casual breakfast and deserts. Seat yourself and have options for break and lunch cui
Great place for casual breakfast and deserts. Seat yourself and have options for break and lunch cuisine. Friendly staff and fast service. One of the best omelette's I've ever had with ample ingredients cooked to perfection.
Lorain C. via yelp.com - Jun 6, 2022
We had a fabulous Sunday breakfast here. Everything was fresh, well prepared and very tasty. Great s
We had a fabulous Sunday breakfast here. Everything was fresh, well prepared and very tasty. Great service, too. Thank you, Zoey's, we will be back!
S N. via yelp.com - Jun 5, 2022
Today was our first visit to Zoe's, and definitely won't be our last. Tastefully decorated, clean & friendly. Our waitress Carmen was a delight....you can tell she loves her job. Carmen was very pleasant from start to finish...I would give her 10 stars🥰. A lot of choices on the menu for breakfast & lunch, plus pastries & cookies to d ... read more
Rose Ann Reiss via google.com - May 31, 2022
One of the top favorite breakfast restaurants in Charlotte county! Zoe is amazing and staff is always sweet. The many goodies available ice cream and baked goods are always deliciously fantastic!
Tamra Kessler via google.com - May 31, 2022
Just moved around the area and this place by far has the best breakfast. Such nice staff and a genuinely nice place to eat. Love it here ... read more
KIA via google.com - May 30, 2022
Great place, bakery super, lots of menu choiy ... read more
Marcia Williams via google.com - May 23, 2022
Delightful friendly staff. Lunch was delicious. The Ruben and tuna melt were excellent.
Sandra Howard via google.com - May 21, 2022
Good quiche👌 ... read more
Alex via google.com - May 10, 2022
Nice clean place. Good food. Friendly people.
B Galas via google.com - May 10, 2022
Amazing service.
Sean DeGraw via google.com - May 8, 2022
Lunch was delicious. Generous portions. Flatbread pizza was flavorful & tuna melt on perfectly toasted fresh bread.
Jen White via google.com - Apr 27, 2022
A BLT & chicken and waffles. Nice staff and good food! Came back for a second time. Great experience again. French dip and flat bread pizza.
Aimee Francis via google.com - Apr 13, 2022
Very nice bakery/sandwiches/salads, even pizza. Great little place. On 776 in Port Charlotte, FL. Across from the mall on the right side of the road. A MUST stop.
Vonda Rich via google.com - Mar 28, 2022
This is a great little spot in Port Charlotte. It’s a quaint little restaurant with a diverse menu. I’ve been there several times for lunch and it’s always amazing. The staff is super friendly, the service is quick, the food is always delicious, and Zoe is an absolute sweetheart of a person. I usually go with The Bookwalter. It’s the ... read more
John Dobson via google.com - Mar 28, 2022
Bakery and deli...great food.
Larry Hampton via google.com - Mar 28, 2022
Great restaurant. Friendly staff. Quick service. Has that “home town” eat out kind of environment. Clean table. Bench can use a good wipe down. Clean restroom (at least men’s). Okay parking. Mostly breakfast, sandwich, & burger menu. Lighter and healthy selection I would say. Overall, the menu was descent and prices reasonable.
Meng Thao via google.com - Mar 24, 2022
Had the 1\2 Reuben and cabbage soup, yummy.
Marty Felps via google.com - Mar 20, 2022
Love this place. I just discovered it two weeks ago and have been twice. Her desserts are wonderful
Love this place. I just discovered it two weeks ago and have been twice. Her desserts are wonderful and they have GLUTEN FREE! It's so nice to just buy a gluten free thing then buy it sometimes. The sandwiches are yummy too! Blueberry muffin is amazing. Tastes like cake. Can't wait to come back again!
Maygan S. via yelp.com - Mar 19, 2022
Been in this shop now a few times and everyone is super nice everytime I've gone in, food is delicious and they have gluten-free snacks which is very much appreciated. ☺️ Thank you ... read more
Sherry via google.com - Mar 18, 2022
Oooofff!!! OVER AN HOUR And HALF TO GET OUR FOOD. A BLT & chicken and waffles. Nice staff and good food but won’t come back unless we have time to kill to wait that long.
Aimee Francis via google.com - Mar 15, 2022
Great food and atmosphere. Service was spot on!! Best biscuits and gravy!!!
Katricia via google.com - Mar 11, 2022
Very enjoyable. Nice menu.
Sylvia Kelsey via google.com - Mar 4, 2022
This place never disappoints. One of my all time favorite breakfast spots.
Melissa Kolby via google.com - Feb 21, 2022
Great breakfast spot, just minutes from the house. Will have to try again for some sweets, they looked delicious! Sausage Gravy was amazing! Will be going back ... read more
Renee Reeves via google.com - Feb 18, 2022
Brunch until 11:00 Variety of sandwiches and burgers fir lunch. Kids menu too. Specialty coffees. Bakery goods available. Very quaint. Will be going back for sure!
Kathy Wood via google.com - Feb 17, 2022
Simple, clean place to eat with very good food and reasonable prices..on my visit the service was lacking a bit but otherwise very nice.
Brad Henderson via google.com - Feb 10, 2022
Yummmm ... read more
Amber Abilo via google.com - Feb 2, 2022
Zoe's rocks! Went for breakfast recently and was super excited because their Belgian waffles are the real deal...Liege Belgian waffles!! Love the crunch of the pearl sugar! Husband's traditional breakfast was tasty also. We brought home a cream cheese apple neapolitan, a GF coffee cake muffin and a GF blueberry muffin...Yummy! Staff ... read more
Kathie Hohendorf via google.com - Jan 29, 2022
Omg….this is my new favorite breakfast spot in Port Charlotte! I come down here for work occasionally and I am so thankful to find Zoe’s! The quiche was out of this world, the potatoes were perfect and our service was impeccable! Carmen was an incredible server, so attentive and polite! The restaurant was very clean & the bathrooms w ... read more
Kristy Hauck via google.com - Jan 28, 2022
Love this little place. Good food. Great breakfast. Love the quiche and the omelettes are great too.
Love this little place. Good food. Great breakfast. Love the quiche and the omelettes are great too.
Cindy B. via yelp.com - Jan 20, 2022
Zoe's Sweet Kitchen: It's not a very large restaurant, but they do make some good desserts. We stopp
Zoe's Sweet Kitchen: It's not a very large restaurant, but they do make some good desserts. We stopped in for breakfast one morning and it was very busy with only one-waitress. She tried her best to keep up, but it wasn't the best situation. I know help is hard to get these days. There must have been only one-cook as well as it took ... read more
Laura R. via yelp.com - Jan 6, 2022
Fresh doesn't get better than here! Great food great service good prices. And it's CLEAN!!!!
peg yoder via google.com - Jan 4, 2022
The food was great & the staff was friendly. So glad I found a place with a Turkey club. The price per person would have been less but the baked goods in the case were too tempting.
Meaghan Pearcy via google.com - Jan 4, 2022
Great little gem 💎! Was introduced about two weeks ago. Already been back three times!
Paul Davis via google.com - Jan 1, 2022
Really good food and a pleasant staff ... read more
John Zink via google.com - Dec 19, 2021
Delicious food, great deserts/pastry. Be patient, it takes longer because it is not fast food.
Gail Bernier via google.com - Dec 13, 2021
Great little gem 💎! Was introduced about two week ago. Already been back three times!
Paul Davis via google.com - Dec 12, 2021
Hidden gem! We eat breakfast & lunch there all the time and it never disappoints! Order sugar cookies & cupcakes for a baby shower too and they were beautiful!
Vanessa Soden via google.com - Dec 8, 2021
Amazing scrambled eggs and the Arnold Palmer is perfect better yet, the bathrooms have two ply toiletpaper.
Gaming With Gabriel via google.com - Dec 4, 2021
The service can be slow during busy times, but this is a local mop and pop small business so I wouldn’t knock them for that. Good people. Good food. Great desserts.
Carole R via google.com - Nov 18, 2021
Excellent the absolutely best Blueberry scones I have ever had. Mouth watering.
Helen Karwowski via google.com - Nov 16, 2021
The BEST brownies I’ve ever had ! Also got to try their white chocolate cookies, before my sister ate them all (lol) Highly recommend!
Miranda Gross via google.com - Nov 7, 2021
Food here is amazing and the staff is super nice! The portions were big enough to where I wish I had room for desert because it all looked good! Will be back again for lunch in the near future.
Eric Gray via google.com - Nov 2, 2021
Love this place, it's a gem! The owner is a Marine mom, who we love. Keep up the great work & tasty food! OOH RAH!
Juls Chambers via google.com - Oct 28, 2021
I just love this place! It's a relaxing and pretty spot that I love having breakfast at. Food is always excellent - my favorite is their quiche. The also have quality bacon! Staff have always been very nice, order accurate, and delicious food. I'm happy to say, they still wear masks - shows respect for their customers. Very reaso ... read more
Susan Kirwin via google.com - Oct 27, 2021
Everything is delicious, starting with the server's smile. Nicely decorated place, feels sweet even before trying the food, which was great. I had the quiche, hubby had ham and cheese + clam chowder and chocolate shake. Can't wait to come back!
Alexandra Feliz via google.com - Oct 23, 2021
Really good food! Delicious sweets ... read more
Kevin&Melissa McLin via google.com - Oct 23, 2021
Great food.
V Diehl via google.com - Oct 5, 2021
Great breakfast ... read more
Tim Turner via google.com - Oct 3, 2021
I liked the pastries, and the omelet a friend had looked very good. The shop, however, could do with some ambiance. When we were there, employees were wrestling a large refrigerator through the front door.
Bill Chronister via google.com - Oct 3, 2021
Best blueberry muffin I have ever had. Everything is fresh & delicious!
Susie Gillespie via google.com - Sep 30, 2021
Ate lunch here. Hard to see the place as it's so close to the road and always lots of traffic. Make the stop and you will be rewarded with wonderful fare. They have some adult beverages, and a light menu. You'll be glad to have stopped.
Ruh Diehl via google.com - Sep 25, 2021
Amazing ... read more
GSB KID via google.com - Sep 15, 2021
What an adorable little breakfast & lunch spot! Little hidden gem, perfect for a first date or lunch with mum. The service was amazing, quaint place with fresh coffees, homemade desserts and pastry, wonderful sandwiches and American fare. Will definitely return!
JoAnn Marie Salmoretti via google.com - Sep 6, 2021
Great peanut butter pie!
Karen Byrd via google.com - Jul 17, 2021
Uum ... read more
Amber Abilo via google.com - Jul 8, 2021
Wonderful food and great service. Western Omelet was great!
B via google.com - Jul 3, 2021
Nice little place for lunch and they have a great little bakery too!!
felicia princiotta via google.com - Jul 2, 2021
The BEST food - all home cooked!! The BEST service- the servers are so cheerful & attentive 😃. Such an amazing place right here in Port Charlotte 💗💗💗💗 ... read more
janet cannon via google.com - Jun 26, 2021
Amazing place to have a lunch date with your bestie- atmosphere is crisp and clean - wait staff is friendly and professional- Tara was just lovely as our server. Definitely will be back. The quiche/soup was outstanding.
Janet Kline via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Tara waited us with smiles recommended items on menu and everything was exceptional down to service, definitely well be back.😋 ... read more
Donna Shea via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Food was delicious and at a great price ... read more
Cj Lisson via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
This place is awesome. Excellent salad options if you want to eat healthy. The 1/2 pound Angus burger patty in a salad is my favorite. Large assortment of baked goods. Yoder ice cream made in Sarasota is the best. Friendly staff. Cozy and charming. Lots of sandwich choices and the soup was perfect.
Rob Mills via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire