skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Amazing ... read more
GSB KID via google.com - Sep 15, 2021
What an adorable little breakfast & lunch spot! Little hidden gem, perfect for a first date or lunch with mum. The service was amazing, quaint place with fresh coffees, homemade desserts and pastry, wonderful sandwiches and American fare. Will definitely return!
JoAnn Marie Salmoretti via google.com - Sep 6, 2021
Great peanut butter pie!
Karen Byrd via google.com - Jul 17, 2021
Uum ... read more
Amber Abilo via google.com - Jul 8, 2021
Wonderful food and great service. Western Omelet was great!
B via google.com - Jul 3, 2021
Nice little place for lunch and they have a great little bakery too!!
felicia princiotta via google.com - Jul 2, 2021
The BEST food - all home cooked!! The BEST service- the servers are so cheerful & attentive 😃. Such an amazing place right here in Port Charlotte 💗💗💗💗 ... read more
janet cannon via google.com - Jun 26, 2021
Amazing place to have a lunch date with your bestie- atmosphere is crisp and clean - wait staff is friendly and professional- Tara was just lovely as our server. Definitely will be back. The quiche/soup was outstanding.
Janet Kline via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Tara waited us with smiles recommended items on menu and everything was exceptional down to service, definitely well be back.😋 ... read more
Donna Shea via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Food was delicious and at a great price ... read more
Cj Lisson via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
This place is awesome. Excellent salad options if you want to eat healthy. The 1/2 pound Angus burger patty in a salad is my favorite. Large assortment of baked goods. Yoder ice cream made in Sarasota is the best. Friendly staff. Cozy and charming. Lots of sandwich choices and the soup was perfect.
Rob Mills via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Brunches here are so refreshing! I'd say my personal favorites off of the menu would have to be... simply everything! The food is always cooked to perfection, pastries are absolutely amazing, I'm always greeted with a smile, and the place is overall adorable not to mention handicap friendly!
Park Youngg via google.com - Jun 8, 2021
Always good.
Kristen Carvalho via google.com - Jun 4, 2021
Actually, I haven't eaten here but I was looking at the menu and wanted to order something meatless for lunch. Menu looks great but meatless options are lacking. You can't give a bad review and bring down a companies score when all you want to do is make a suggestion. So that's what I'm doing, making a suggestion. thanks!
Jerry Couture via google.com - Jun 4, 2021
Nice atmosphere and good home cooked style food. I like that they have a bar with television and beers to enjoy during game season. The soup is always a must try and of course the desserts.
K Moore via google.com - May 23, 2021
Zoe has made several sweets for my events. She made a cake for daughter-in-laws birthday. WOW, what a hit. It was gone in no time. It was filled with Blueberrries, Strawberries Gnache and Shaved Chocolate on top. If you want something special, ASK Zoe, she is the BEST.
Tina Needham via google.com - May 19, 2021
Service is friendly and efficient. Food is absolutely amazing!
Stasia Lawson via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
We had a fantastic breakfast.
Beverly Booth via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Excellent breakfast and bakery ... read more
bryan gervais via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
AMAZING FOOD! always fresh and delicious. I ordered Caesar salad, the GF blueberry muffins (SOOOO GOOD) The quiche everything is always fresh and good. we love this place.
ANGELA PALERMO via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
The breakfast and coffee were very good and the strawberry rhubarb pie was amazing.
Ed Frattarelli via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
The chicken ans waffles are to die for! Highly recommend! Also the cake they made for my niece was unique and amazing flavor!!
Crystal W via google.com - Apr 10, 2021
Excellent and they had strawberry-rhubarb pie. Freshly made. It's my husband's favorite!
Betty D via google.com - Apr 7, 2021
One of the best rhubarb pies ever. Like homemade.
Teresa Cudzewicwz via google.com - Apr 4, 2021
We've been trying to experience this sweet restaurant. Been a challenge as they close at 2:00 & closed on Mondays. We finally timed it after an appointment close by. Was on a Thursday & the place was busy & difficult to hear my lunch mate. I ordered 1/2 sandwich & cup of Italian wedding soup. My 1/2 egg salad sandwich on sour dough ... read more
Lynda West via google.com - Apr 4, 2021
Ordered two Easter dinners to take home, FABULOUS!!!! Please do again next year - such a reasonable
Ordered two Easter dinners to take home, FABULOUS!!!! Please do again next year - such a reasonable price and an abundant amount of food - HAT'S OFF TO ZOE - made our Easter extra special!!!!!!!
Cathy E. via yelp.com - Apr 4, 2021
Food was tasty and plentiful. Prices are reasonable. Coffee is good and they had flavored varities too. The pastries are an extra treat!
Cheryl Deal via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
It was a great experience. The food was fresh and tasty. The service was spot on as well. I'll definitely be back!!
Elizabeth Brand via google.com - Mar 29, 2021
I rarely give a 5 star review, this place is just that good. We went for breakfast, they open at 8 w
I rarely give a 5 star review, this place is just that good. We went for breakfast, they open at 8 we were there by 8:15. I drink decaf which wasn't ready yet but the server let me know it would be a few minutes, well worth the wait. I had the western omelette, hubby had the meaty omelette and our princess had the French toast and a ... read more
Theresa G. via yelp.com - Mar 26, 2021
Aways great food..
Michelle Mort via google.com - Mar 25, 2021
Stopped in to Zoe's for their wonderful baked goods. Picked up some fantastic St. Patrick's Day decorated cupcakes. Will surely come back for a meal.
Pat Dixon via google.com - Mar 19, 2021
Really nice place to meet my girlfriends for brunch. We get together once a month and try different restaurants. This is one we have chosen more than once. This is a favorite for the home cooked style food and the atmosphere.
D L via google.com - Mar 17, 2021
Great food at reasonable prices! Their bakery counter is amazing and usually has gluten free options.
Melissa Ostrow via google.com - Mar 15, 2021
Excellent! 5 star if they had extra help on the floor.
Trish Patrick via google.com - Mar 9, 2021
First time coming to this restaurant. Initial appearance is very cozy, inviting and clean. The menu is fairly deep, quite a selection. The "Zoe's Sweet Breakfast Sandwich" is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended to try and come back to check other menu items.
Richard Hopkins via google.com - Mar 7, 2021
WOW is the food good we had burgers mmmm the SWEET’S O my God.
Steve Reeder via google.com - Mar 2, 2021
Friendly staff ... read more
Michele Harrell via google.com - Feb 25, 2021
Awesome!! Will be back!!
Kathy Bloom via google.com - Feb 24, 2021
Customer service is always great. I am a frequent customer. This bakery/cafe is the best in town. No matter the time of day, the food is very good. The bread pudding is my favorite.
Marianne Young via google.com - Feb 19, 2021
Wanted something quick and it was, coupled with great service and better food. Wonderful. Lots if sw
Wanted something quick and it was, coupled with great service and better food. Wonderful. Lots if sweet options too. Will definitely be back.
Corinne M. via yelp.com - Feb 19, 2021
Pretty place and brightly clean but food was unexceptional.
Beverly Bohach via google.com - Feb 14, 2021
Has everything, for a great meal ... read more
peggy strom via google.com - Feb 11, 2021
Food is always delicious. Variety of baked sweets. Breakfast and lunch. Worth your time. Price is re
Food is always delicious. Variety of baked sweets. Breakfast and lunch. Worth your time. Price is reasonable.
Judy D. via yelp.com - Feb 8, 2021
Great food & service. My omelette was fantastic.
Rick Brock via google.com - Jan 31, 2021
Cute, staff friendly and food is good.
Jeanne Barriere via google.com - Jan 25, 2021
Soup was thick and very tasty. Sandwich crust a little burnt, but good. Friendly, and prices reasonable.
Susan Schultz via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Great place for breakfast and lunch.
Tom Kerr via google.com - Jan 17, 2021
Great service , the Chick flatbread pizza was delicious 🙌 ... read more
Michelle Laughner via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
I had a hamburger which was excellent. Small place with a large menu.
Lynn Keating via google.com - Dec 22, 2020
The food is really very good and the atmosphere is inviting. I have had breakfast here twice and lunch once. Some of the best breakfast I have had outside of my own kitchen.
Flo Sichak via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Got some great sandwiches to go as well as pastries for later!
Mark Krider via google.com - Dec 10, 2020
I have never been in this shop. Usually get my pies at Sam's club. I wanted something special & homemade to bring to my daughter's Thanksgiving Fiest. The shop "ZOEY S " is BEAUTIFUL BAKERY just like we had back home in N.E. But With an additional feature they serve breakfast and lunch. I saw a hamburger being served to a party, t ... read more
Joanne L. Greer Greer via google.com - Nov 27, 2020
Supporting local business.
D. Paul Rodriguez via google.com - Nov 21, 2020
The food was fabulous ... read more
Valerie Bumgarner via google.com - Nov 19, 2020
Great experience here, Cake was wonderful. There was a mix up with the cupcakes but Zoe was very accommodating. Will go back for not only custom cakes, but for lunch too!!
Brook Bobo via google.com - Nov 16, 2020
Now hear is a good old fashioned bakery,with a phenomenal tasting coconut pie. The chicken and waffles are out of this world. Really great menu, anything you are probably thinking of eating Zoe's has it. Please do your self a favor and go there for breakfast or lunch, even early dinner. You won't be disappointed.
Elaine Zysek via google.com - Nov 15, 2020
These guys made me a delicious wedding cake for my Nov. 9, 2019 wedding. I saves half of it to eat on our first anniversary Nov. 9, 2020, it tasted like it was just made. I highly recommend her.
burton ross via google.com - Nov 15, 2020
Great food and friendly atmosphere ... read more
Juicy Goose via google.com - Nov 14, 2020
Went to Zoe's yesterday and had the marvelous mushroom soup which was the bomb and tuna melt was fabulous. Service is friendly. I will be back and I will have a dessert first then a meal.
Judy Davis via google.com - Nov 9, 2020
Clean reasonably priced and our server was super nice. However the biscuits were not meant for sausage gravy🤮 they would be nice with just butter or butter and jam but they are made of waffle batter and not good with sausage gravy. The cook needs to practice eggs too I ordered over easy and got over medium well. And crunchy around t ... read more
Patsy Cooper via google.com - Oct 13, 2020
Very cute, clean, friendly, urban feel, modern, sophisticated place. Food is delicious. I had grilled chicken sandwich, it was great! Will be back!
Dinara Cunningham via google.com - Oct 9, 2020
Quite possibly the yummiest place in Port Charlotte!
Kelly Dean via google.com - Oct 8, 2020
Amazing food. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Laurie Hardesty via google.com - Oct 1, 2020
Great salads and chicken and waffles.
Regina Anderson via google.com - Sep 30, 2020
My husband bought my step daughter Amanda some beautifully designed cookies as a appreciation gift f
My husband bought my step daughter Amanda some beautifully designed cookies as a appreciation gift for watching our home for a few days. Classic! Ben and Brenda Newman ... read more
Brenda N. via yelp.com - Sep 19, 2020
Good food...pleasant wait staff...reasonable prices...i cant recommrnd the mushroom soup enough...the woodward sandwich is also something to enjoy ... read more
Shamus St Claire via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
First time there everything looks so great ... read more
Camille Sockwell via google.com - Sep 5, 2020
Good food and service!
Robert Johnson via google.com - Sep 4, 2020
Awesome food and great service ... read more
Randy pennell via google.com - Aug 8, 2020
Don’t let the name fool you. It’s not just sweets. The BEST breakfast spot in town. The meals are carefully prepared and delicious. It’s obvious that the folks that work here love what they do and all the ingredients are fresh! Please support Zoe and her wonderful eatery. You won’t be disappointed!
john tiseo via google.com - Aug 6, 2020
Great,local place. Cute. Quick lunch.
Jeff Bacon via google.com - Jul 31, 2020
Zoey made an awesome cake for my granddaughters fifth birthday, affordable and personal service, looking forward to visiting her restaurant!
Eric Cooper via google.com - Jul 29, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire